top of page

MERLIN"S UNDERPANTS!!!!!!!

OOOOHHHH MMMYYYY GGGGOOOODDDDSSSSSSSSSSSS

So a few days ago, I was at home, just chillin, when we found that a stray owl had wandered into our lobby, outside our house. The creature, despite being extremely confused and blinded by the bright light, was gorgeous. Unlike owls I have seen before, this one was pale white, like a snowy owl(although I don't think we usually find them out here). It stayed for a while, fluttering round sometimes and mostly hiding up in a corner. By morning, it was gone.

I thought it was Athena's patron animal, coming to take me to camp. ( TOO MANY FANDOMS)

BUT THEN I REALISED.

I SHOULD HAVE TOTALLY CHECKED FOR A LETTER.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page